Label: Friday Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Willie Nelson The Willie Way 180g LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)

Willie Nelson

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Audiophile Translucent Red Vinyl LP Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso & Pressed at RTI!

The 1972 RCA Records masterpiece from the Red Headed Stranger contains definitive smash hits "Help Me Make It Through The Night", "Mountain Dew", "You Left Me A Long Long Time Ago", and "I'd Rather You Didn't Love Me".

Willie Hugh Nelson is an American musician, singer, songwriter, author, poet, actor, and activist. The critical success of the album Shotgun Willie (1973), combined with the critical and commercial success of Red Headed Stranger (1975) and Stardust (1978), made Nelson one of the most recognized artists in country music. He was one of the main figures of outlaw country, a subgenre of country music that developed in the late 1960s as a reaction to the conservative restrictions of the Nashville sound.

• Limited Edition
• Translucent Red Vinyl
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold jacket
• 12" x 24" Poster

Side 1:

1. You Left Me A Long, Long Time Ago
2. Wonderful Future
3. Help Me Make It Through The Night
4. Wake Me When It's Over
5. Undo The Right
Side 2:
1. Mountain Dew
2. Home Is Where You're Happy
3. A Moment Isn't Very Long
4. What Do You Want Me To Do?
5. I'd Rather You Didn't Love Me

Customers Also Like