Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Atlantic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Yes Fragile 180g LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Audiophile Vinyl Reissue of 1971 Album!
Cut From the Original Analogue Master Tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio!

Yes are widely acknowledged as the godfathers of progressive rock, and have been at the top of the genre for decades. In 1971, they released their fourth album, Fragile, which deservedly garnered widespread critical acclaim, and the Top 20 smash "Roundabout" boosted sales to multiplatinum. This album also noteworthy as it was the debut of Rick Wakeman on keyboards, and the first time that Roger Dean's instantly recognizable artwork graced the cover of a Yes album.

The album is a perennial seller, and tracks such as "Heart of the Sunrise" and "Long Distance Runaround" are permanent fixtures in the band's live show.

• 180g Vinyl Reissue
• Cut From the Original Analogue Master Tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Gatefold Jacket

Jon Anderson
Steve Howe
Chris Squire
Rick Wakeman
Bill Bruford

Side A:

1. Roundabout
2. Cans and Brahms
3. We Have Heaven
4. South Side of the Sky

Side B:
1. Five Per Cent for Nothing
2. Long Distance Runaround
3. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
4. Mood For A Day
5. Heart of The Sunrise

Customers Also Like