Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Yngwie Malmsteen Fire & Ice 180g Import 2LP

Yngwie Malmsteen

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl! 2LP Expanded Edition Includes 4 Bonus Tracks!

Recognition of Yngwie Malmsteen's place in music history continues to come in. In Time Magazine, Yngwie found himself included as one of the "10 Greatest Electric Guitar Players." The Swedish guitarist, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and bandleader became known for his neo-Classical playing style in Heavy Metal. Yngwie's compositions continue to fuel the ears of fans and the ambitions of aspiring guitarists worldwide.

Fire & Ice is the sixth studio album by Yngwie and was originally released in 1992. The album debuted in Japan at #1 and sold over 100,000 copies on the day of its release. One of the album's highlights "Cry No More" contains an arrangement of Bach's "Badinerie."

This expanded 2LP edition of Fire & Ice includes 4 bonus tracks previously unissued on vinyl: "Leviathan," "Forever Is A Long Time," "All I Want Is Everything" & "Broken Glass." Pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl, this is simply a must-have for all Yngwie Malmsteen and neo-Classical Rock fans alike.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• Includes 4 Bonus Tracks
• Import

LP 1 - Side 1:

1. Perpetual
2. Dragonfly
3. Teaser
4. How Many Miles To Babylon
LP 1 - Side 2:
1. Cry No More
2. No Mercy
3. C'est La Vie
4. Leviathan

LP 2 - Side 3:
1. Fire And Ice
2. Forever Is A Long Time
3. I'm My Own Enemy
LP 2 - Side 4:
1. All I Want Is Everything
2. Golden Dawn
3. Final Curtain
4. Broken Glass

Customers Also Like