Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Milan
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Yuki Hayashi My Hero Academia: World Heroes' Mission Original Soundtrack 2LP (Color Vinyl)

Yuki Hayashi

$9.99 $31.99
(You save $22.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Movie Soundtrack on Double LP!
Pressed on One Blue Marble Vinyl & One Green Marble Vinyl!

The film My Hero Academia: World Heroes' Mission is a 2021 adaption based on the original comic series My Hero Academia, which sold over 50 million copies worldwide. My Hero Academia: World Heroes' Mission is the third movie in the film franchise, following My Hero Academia: Two Heroes and My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising, and features the same cast and staff from the previous films and TV anime series.

Yuki Hayashi was born in Kyoto in 1980. Being an active member in a men's rhythmic gymnastics team in his early years spawned his interest in BGM while selecting songs to complement performances. This led him to begin teaching himself music composition while at university, despite not having a background in music itself. After graduating, Yuki acquired the basics of track making under house techno DJ and sound-maker Hideo Kobayashi and started producing his first range of music accompaniments for dance sports. His experience as a rhythmic gymnast has enabled Yuki to intuitively incorporate an eclectic range of music and produce a unique sound, empowering scenes from TV drama, animation and film.


  • Double LP
  • One Blue Marble Vinyl
  • One Green Marble Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Insert


Side A:

  1. Humarise
  2. Terrorism
  3. Nerves Before Dispatch - The Story So Far
  4. Opening
  5. From the Slums to the Cities
  6. Incident Occurs
  7. Mysterious Villains
  8. Tactics
  9. Impatience
  10. Reasons to Be Chased

Side B:

  1. Wanted Criminal
  2. A Tough Decision
  3. Deku's Whereabouts
  4. Rody's Past
  5. Pursuer
  6. Inferiority Complex
  7. Rody's Heart
  8. Surprise Attack
  9. Rescue
  10. Relief for Humanity

Side C:

  1. Opposition
  2. Message
  3. Flect's Trap
  4. Fight Against the Strong
  5. Flect's Thoughts
  6. Flect's Power

Side D:

  1. Surrender
  2. Resolved Action
  3. Todoroki's Counterattack
  4. The Spirit to Succeed
  5. Go Straight!
  6. Sacrifice and Peace - Friendship

Customers Also Like