Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parachute
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Aerosmith Boston Club 1980 Import 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Live Show On Deluxe Edition Double LP!

This recording - captured at The Boston Club on December 3, 1980 and broadcast to the surrounding area by local FM radio - proves that despite all obstacles, Aerosmith were still fully capable of performing a dynamic show. Playing numerous cuts from their new album as well as older classics like "Walk This Way", "Rats In The Cellar" and "Big Ten Inch Record", the sheer energy exhibited by the band clearly demonstrates that the spark was still alive, which no doubt played an integral role in their revival as the 1980s progressed.

• Deluxe Edition Double LP
• 140g Black Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Import

Side A:

1. Rats In The Cellar
2. Walkin' The Dog
3. Lord Of The Thighs
Side B:
4. Three Mile Smile/Reefer Head Woman
5. Mother Popcorn
6. Think About It
Side C:
7. Seasons Of Wither
8. I Wanna Know Why
9. Big Ten Inch Record
10. Walk This Way
11. Lick And A Promise
Side D:
12. Milk Cow Blues
13. Come Together
14. Train Kept A Rollin'

Customers Also Like