Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Morphine Good Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (White Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition White Vinyl - 3000 Copies!

Morphine is an alternative rock band formed in Cambridge, Massachusetts in 1989. Their debut album Good was released in 1992. The band's instrumentation was slightly unusual for a rock band: front man Mark Sandman used a two-string bass guitar played with a slide, while adding touches of guitar, piano, electronic organ, and other self-invented guitar instruments to their albums. Saxophonist Dana Colley played several types of saxophones (primarily baritone), sometimes even playing multiple saxes at once, while also playing percussion on occasion. Altogether, this created a jazz and blues infused rock sound on Good and the other Morphine albums.

Good is now available as a limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on white colored vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Deluxe Soft Touch Finished Sleeve
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on White Vinyl


Side 1:

  1. Good
  2. The Saddest Song
  3. Claire
  4. Have A Lucky Day
  5. You Speak My Language
  6. You Look Like Rain

Side 2:

  1. Do Not Go Quietly Unto Your Grave
  2. Lisa
  3. The Only One
  4. Test-Tube Baby / Shoot'm Down
  5. The Other Side
  6. I Know You (Part I)
  7. I Know You (Part II)

Customers Also Like