Genre: Soul
Label: Republic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Amos Lee Spirit LP

Amos Lee

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Sixth Full-Length Album On Vinyl LP! Featuring "Vaporize" & "Running Out Of Time!"

Spirit is Amos Lee's six full-length album and first for John Varvatos Records/Republic Records. The lead single “Vaporize” recently became the #1 most added song at Triple A Radio.

Spirit's 13 songs reflect both the critically acclaimed Philadelphia singer and songwriter’s musical journey over the past few years and his expansive sonic palette. Most notably, this is the first time, Amos acted as his own producer. Informed by everything from his performances alongside some of the world’s most prestigious orchestras to a personal taste that spans Robert Glasper, ScHoolboy Q, and Drake, this body of work boasts an aural anatomy all its own.

Amost Lee continues to excite fans worldwide. His most recent album, Mountains Of Sorrow, Rivers Of Song, earned acclaim from The New York Times, Entertainment Weekly, Paste, and More. Previous offering, Mission Bell, took #1 on the Billboard Top 200.

• Gatefold jacket
• Includes limited time download card

Side 1:

1. New Love
2. Running Out Of Time
3. Spirit
4. Lost Child
5. Highways And Clouds
6. Lightly
7. One Lonely Light
Side 2:
1. Wait Up For Me
2. Till You Come Back Through
3. Hurt Me
4. Vaporize
5. Walls
6. With You

Customers Also Like