Genre: Alternative
Label: Columbia
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Arcade Fire Everything Now (Day Version) LP

The Arcade Fire

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
2018 Grammy Award Nominee!
• Best Alternative Music Album: Everything Now

Fifth Studio Album On Vinyl LP!

Arcade Fire's long-awaited fifth studio album, "Everything Now", contains the title track as the first single.

"There’s sort of an everything-nowness to life. I feel like almost every event and everything that happens surrounds you on all sides. It’s trying to capture some of the experiences of being alive now in all its flaws and all its glory." - as told to BBC Radio 1's MistaJam by frontman Win Butler

"With its new songs, Arcade Fire insists that even the frothiest pop can still reach deep and perhaps even save lives. Arcade Fire has always been acutely conscious of music history, using stylistic allusions to underline or tease against its messages. The band's producers for 'Everything Now' are Thomas Bangalter from Daft Punk, an expert in retro synthesizer propulsion, and Steve Mackey, who played bass in Pulp. They help locate much of the album's sound in the late 1970s and early 1980s of disco, new wave and electropop hybrids." - Jon Pareles, The New York Times

• Vinyl LP
• 'Day' Version
• Gatefold sleeve housed in a clear plastic slipcase
• Folded lyric sheet insert

Side A:

1. Everything_Now (continued)
2. Everything Now
3. Signs Of Life
4. Creature Comfort
5. Peter Pan
6. Chemistry
7. Infinite Content
8. Infinite_Content
Side B:
1. Electric Blue
2. Good God Damn
3. Put Your Money On Me
4. We Don't Deserve Love
5. Everything Now (continued)

Customers Also Like