Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony


Billy Joel Piano Man Very Best Of K2 HD Import CD

Billy Joel

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Sound Samples!

Very Limited Quantities!

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering! This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

Having created so many great songs during his extensive career, it must have been difficult to choose only 19 tracks to designate as the very best of Billy Joel. Among the selections found on this recording are "Movin' Out", "Only The Good Die Young", "Don't Ask Me Why", "Tell Her About It", and so many more!

• Limited Edition
• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Made in Japan
• Includes Clear Protective Outer Sleeve

1. Tell Her About It
2. Uptown Girl
3. Don't Ask Me Why
4. Piano Man
5. New York State Of Mind
6. The River Of Dreams
7. It's Still Rock And Roll To Me
8. We Didn't Start The Fire
9. Goodnight Saigon
10. My Life
11. She's Always A Woman
12. She's Got A Way
13. Scandinavian Skies
14. An Innocent Man
15. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
16. Only The Good Die Young
17. All About Soul
18. Honesty
19. Just The Way You Are

Customers Also Like