Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Blue Oyster Cult Some Enchanted Evening (Legacy Edition) 2LP (Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Blue Oyster Cult

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Second Live Album On Translucent Blue Vinyl Double LP!
Collector's Edition Limited To 3000 Copies Worldwide!

Some Enchanted Evening is the second live album by the American hard rock band Blue Öyster Cult, released in September 1978, and is the group's best selling album.

This Legacy edition has never been released on vinyl, includes bonus tracks, and packaging that includes an LP obi (side spine), cardboard gatefold jacket with two pockets, black inner sleeves and translucent blue vinyl.

• Double LP
• Translucent Blue Vinyl
• Collector's Edition Limited To 3,000 Copies Worldwide
• Legacy Edition - first time ever on vinyl
• Extra tracks
• OBI strip (side spine)
• Cardboard gatefold jacket with two pockets
• Black inner sleeves
• Original LP label art

Side One:

1. R.U. Ready To Rock
2. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
3. Astronomy
Side Two:
1. Kick Out The Jams
2. Godzilla
3. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
4. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
Side Three:
1. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
2. Me 262
3. Harvester Of Eyes
4. Hot Rails To Hell
Side Four:
1. (This Ain't The) Summer Of Love
2. 5 Guitars
3. Born To Be Wild

Customers Also Like