Brandi Carlile Give Up the Ghost Numbered Limited Edition 180g LP

Brandi Carlile

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Black Vinyl! Individually Foil Stamped!
Numbered Limited Edition - Only 500 Copies!

Originally released in 2009, Give Up the Ghost returns to vinyl for the first time since its original hard-to-find pressing. This brand new reissue features remastered audio, beautiful gatefold packaging, and foil-numbering on each copy. Limited to 500 copies pressed on 180g Black vinyl.

Produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Rick Rubin, the album includes a collaboration with Elton John on "Caroline" and debuted at No. 26 on the Billboard 200. That same year, Carlile was nominated as "Outstanding Music Artist" at the 21st GLAAD Media Awards.

Reviewing the album for Paste, Rachael Maddux wrote, "Writhing and burning and staring at life straight down the barrel, Give Up the Ghost is exactly the album Carlile needed to make at this moment".

• Numbered Limited Edition - Only 500 Copies
• Individually Silver Foil Stamped!
Remastered & Pressed On 180g Black Vinyl!
• Pressed On Black Vinyl
• Remastered for vinyl
• Tip-on gatefold jacket featuring original lyrics and liner notes

Side A:
1. Looking Out
2. Dying Day
3. Pride and Joy
4. Dreams
5. That Year
6. Caroline (with Elton John)

Side B:
7. Before It Breaks
8. I Will
9. If There Was No You
10. Touching the Ground
11. Oh Dear

Customers Also Like