Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Brandi Carlile Brandi Carlile Numbered Limited Edition 180g LP

Brandi Carlile

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

180g Black Vinyl! Individually Foil Stamped!
Numbered Limited Edition - Only 500 Copies!

Reaching No. 1 on the U.S. Folk Albums chart in 2005, Brandi Carlile's critically-acclaimed eponymous debut album finally returns to vinyl on the 10th Anniversary of its original release. This gorgeous reissue features fully remastered audio, stunning gatefold packaging, and silver foil-numbering on each copy. Limited Edition of 500 copies pressed on 180g Black vinyl.

Music critic Stephen Thomas Erlewine wrote of Brandi Carlile upon its release, "It's not only a superb debut, it's a hell of a record by any measure."

Three of the albums' infectious songs, "Tragedy", "What Can I Say", and "Throw It All Away", were featured in the TV drama Grey's Anatomy.

• Limited Edition - Only 200 Copies
• Individually Silver-Foil Stamped!
• Remastered for vinyl
• Pressed On 180g Black Vinyl
• Tip-on gatefold jacket features original lyrics and liner notes

Brandi Carlile, guitar, vocals
Phil Hanseroth, bass, backing vocals
Tim Hanseroth, guitar, backing vocals
Phil Peterson, strings
Glenn Slater, keyboards
Kevin Suggs, pedal steel
Mark Pickerel, drums

Side A:
1. Follow
2. What Can I Say
3. Closer To You
4. Throw It All Away
5. Happy
6. Someday Never Comes

Side B:
7. Fall Apart Again
8. In My Own Eyes
9. Gone
10. Tragedy
11. Sixty Years On (live)
12. Tragedy (austin cello version)

Customers Also Like