Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Chris LeDoux Wyoming Cowboy - A Collection LP

Chris LeDoux

$19.99 $27.99
(You save $8.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

A Celebration Of LeDoux's Life & Legacy On Vinyl LP!
Featuring Classic Songs & Rare Tracks Including "Oklahoma Hospitality"!

Legendary entertainer and rodeo world champion Chris LeDoux's life and legacy is celebrated with a new vinyl album - Wyoming Cowboy - A Collection.

The vinyl is filled with hits, fan favorites, rarities, and live and studio gems, marking 50 years since his debut release. The collection includes tracks with Garth Brooks and Charlie Daniels.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Rare Tracks
  • Mastered by Alex Abrash at AA Mastering, Inc.


Side A:

  1. Western Skies
  2. County Fair
  3. Look At Your Girl
  4. Whatcha Gonna Do With A Cowboy (Feat. Garth Brooks)
  5. Even Cowboys Like A Little Rock And Roll (Feat. Charlie Daniels)
  6. We Ain't Got It All - Ned LeDoux
  7. Oklahoma Hospitality

Side B:

  1. Album Intro
  2. Seventeen
  3. Hooked On An 8 Second Ride
  4. Cadillac Cowboy
  5. This Cowboy's Hat
  6. Little Longed Haired Outlaw (Live)

Customers Also Like