Common A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 1 LP


$14.99 $22.99
(You save $8.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Music To Uplift, Heal & Inspire On Vinyl LP!
Featuring Stevie Wonder, Lenny Kravitz, Chuck D, PJ & More!

"It is music to uplift, heal, and inspire listeners dealing with racial injustices as well as other social injustices. It's affirmation. It's recognition. It's elevation. It's music to go with a movement. Because the truth is, there is still so much work to do. Regardless of the outcome of the election, we need to make sure things do not return to the status quo. The intention of A Beautiful Revolution Pt. I is to channel all of our pain and outrage into something productive, inspirational, and good. It's to help lead a movement into our next phase of the work to be done." - Common


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in USA


Side A:

  1. (A Beautiful Revolution) Intro - featuring Jessica Care Moore
  2. Fallin' - featuring PJ
  3. Say Peace - featuring Black Thought and PJ
  4. What Do You Say (Move It Baby) - featuring PJ
  5. Courageous - featuring Stevie Wonder and PJ

Side B:

  1. A Place In This World - featuring PJ
  2. A Riot In My Mind - featuring Lenny Kravitz and Chuck D
  3. Don't Forget Who You Are - featuring PJ
  4. (A Beautiful Revolution) Outro - featuring Morgan Parker

Customers Also Like