Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Das EFX Straight Up Sewaside Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Silver Vinyl)


$14.99 $37.99
(You save $23.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Silver Vinyl - 2,000 Copies!

The American hip hop duo Das EFX released their second album, Straight Up Sewaside, in 1993. Their rapid-fire vocals are, just like on their debut Dead Serious, innovative and drained in samples and beats. The chemistry between Drayz and Skoob is still present in their choice of wordplay. The album features two singles, "Freakit" and "Baknaffek."

Straight Up Sewaside is available as a limited edition of 2,000 individually numbered copies on silver colored vinyl and includes an insert.

...a crucial record in the Das EFX canon....a solid record that completists and newfound fans will equally enjoy.
-Rob Theakston,, 4/5 stars


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited Edition of 2,000 Individually Numbered Copies on Silver Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. Undaground Rappa
  3. Gimme Dat Micraphone
  4. Check It Out
  5. Interlude
  6. Freakit
  7. Rappaz

Side B:

  1. Interview
  2. Baknaffek
  3. Kaught in Da Ak
  4. Wontu
  5. Krazy Wit Da Books
  6. It'z Lik Dat
  7. Host Wit Da Most (Rappaz Remix)

Customers Also Like