Devil May Cry (Original Soundtrack) 2LP (Transparent Red & Ochre Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 24, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

34 Tracks from the 2001 Stylish Action Game on Red & Ochre Vinyl!
Specially Mastered for Vinyl!

Get ready for the power awakening! Capcom and Laced Records are bringing the killer soundtrack for the classic 2001 stylish action game to vinyl.

This double LP set features transparent red and ochre heavyweight discs, packed with 34 specially remastered tracks curated by video game writer and podcaster Anthony John Agnello. These come in printed inner sleeves, all housed in a wide-spined sleeve with stunning new sleeve artwork by illustrator and Devil May Cry superfan StelarPidgin.

Providing Slammin' Beats for the series' first outing were Masami Ueda (Resident Evil series, Okami, Viewtiful Joe), Masato Kouda (Darkstalkers, Monster Hunter, Resident Evil Outbreak) and Misao Senbongi (Resident Evil series). The soundtrack is a genre-blending master class, switching from rock to techno to ambient to multiple other musical palettes. It all serves to support the on-screen aesthetic fusion of grungy biker bars, late-'90s/early-'00s trench-coat action movies, vampire-hunting TV shows, and heightened gothic imagery.


  • Double LP
  • Heavyweight Vinyl
  • Transparent Red & Ochre Vinyl
  • Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Deluxe Wide-Spined Sleeve
  • 34 Tracks - Curated by Video Game Writer & Podcaster Anthony John Agnello
  • Specially Mastered for Vinyl
  • Brand-New Sleeve Art by StelarPidgin


Side A:

  1. Let's Rock (Title)
  2. EV-01 (Opening)
  3. ST-01 (Ancient Castle Stage)
  4. Pubic Enemy (Battle Theme 1)
  5. GM-03 (Divinity Statue)
  6. Psycho Siren (Mid-boss Battle Theme)
  7. Flock Off! (Griffon Appears - Battle Theme)
  8. GM-04 (Mission Clear)

Side B:

  1. Red-Hot Juice (Phantom Appears - Battle Theme)
  2. GM-02 (Continue)
  3. Mental Machine (Nightmare Battle)
  4. ST-03 (Ocean Floor Stage)
  5. Ultra Violet (Nelo Angelo Battle Theme)
  6. Devil Sunday (Sparda's Theme)
  7. ST-02 (Cathedral)
  8. EV-03 (Sin Scissors Appear)

Side C:

  1. Lock & Load (Original)
  2. Bloody Bladder (Escape from the Underworld)
  3. Eva's Theme
  4. Evil Vacuum (Underworld)
  5. Super Ultra Violet (Nelo Angelo Appears - Battle Theme 3)
  6. EV-19 (Nobody Appears)
  7. EV-20 (Nightmare Barrier - Battle Theme)
  8. Final Penetration (Underworld Stage)

Side D:

  1. Trish's Theme
  2. EV-29 (Mother's Voice - Trish Appears)
  3. Legendary Battle V2 (Demon Emperor Mundus Battle 2 - Land)
  4. ST-10 (Demon Emperor Mundus Battle 3 - Underground)
  5. EV-30 (Reunion - Too Late)
  6. Pillow Talk (Ranking Music 1)
  7. I'm Coming! (Escape)
  8. Blue Orgasm (Blue Sky)
  9. Dante & Trish - Seeds of Love (Ending Credits)
  10. GM-06 (Game Over)

Customers Also Like