Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Falcom Sound Team jdk Dragon Slayer: The Legend Of Heroes Original Soundtrack (Special Edition) 180g 2LP

Falcom Sound Team jdk

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming May 27, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

180g Black Vinyl Double LP!
Mastered From Entirely New Recordings!
First Time Ever Released On Vinyl!

Originally released in 1989, Dragon Slayer: The Legend Of Heroes marks the beginning of Nihon Falcom's long-running turn-based RPG series, "The Legend Of Heroes".

The soundtrack to Dragon Slayer: The Legend Of Heroes as a whole is more relaxed and light-hearted in contrast to its other role-playing game contemporaries that Nihon Falcom released on the PC-88. From the relaxing themes of "Town" that instill a sense of peace and safety, to the music of "Ship" accompanying you as you sail across the sea.

Falcom Sound Team jdk has taken great care to give the soundtrack to Dragon Slayer: The Legend Of Heroes a unique identity in comparison to all of Nihon Falcom's other numerous PC-88 offerings.

Mastered from entirely new recordings captured specifically for this release, Streaming Arrow Records are excited to be sharing this underappreciated piece of Nihon Falcom's music history soundtrack with you for its first release on vinyl record!


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Black Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mastered from entirely new recordings captured specifically for this releasel
  • First time on vinyl
  • Heavyweight 350 gsm single pocket jacket with a belly band obi strip


  1. Opening
  2. User Disk Creation
  3. Utility
  4. The March of Heroes
  5. Town
  6. Field
  7. Dungeon
  8. Battle
  9. Neargead Castle
  10. Castle
  11. The Voice Of God
  12. Event Clear
  13. Ship
  14. Pirate Island
  15. Dragon
  16. Ending 1
  17. Ending 2
  18. Game Over
  19. Field (From Perfect Collection Dragon Slayer: The Legend Of Heroes)
  20. Dragon (From the Legend Of Heroes Piano Collection I-IV Piano Collection)

Customers Also Like