Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Falcom Sound Team jdk Ys VI: The Ark Of Napishtim Original Soundtrack 180g 4LP (Blue Vinyl)

Falcom Sound Team jdk

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming May 27, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

180g Blue Vinyl 4LP!
Includes 8-Page Art Booklet!

Streaming Arrow Records is excited to present the release of the soundtrack to Ys VI: The Ark of Napishtim.

Released back in the far-away year of 2003, Ys VI reawakened the then-long-dormant series with a gorgeous 3D entry that successfully paved the way for gameplay styles of future entries in the series. The beautifully varied soundtrack captures the beauty of nature, dangers of exploring the unknown, and of course, heavy metal guitar riff-laden boss themes that serve as the musical foundation for the Ys series to this day.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Blue Vinyl
  • 4LP
  • 8-page art booklet
  • Translate lyric sheet insert for "Release Of The Far West Ocean - I'm Here For You (Opening)"
  • 2 heavyweight 350 gsm gatefold jackets
  • LP box set slipcase


  1. Olha
  2. Release Of The Far West Ocean
  3. Gratitude For Nature's Blessings
  4. The Akindo
  5. Quatera Woods
  6. Mighty Obstacle
  7. Ultramarine Deep
  8. Reconciled People
  9. Windslash Steps
  10. Mountain Zone
  11. Ruins Of Amnesia
  12. The Zemeth Sanctum
  13. Overwater Drive
  14. The Pirate Ship
  15. Escape From The Great Vortex - Invasion Of The Romn Fleet
  16. Under The Occupation
  17. The Fleet Of Romn
  18. Defend! And Escape!
  19. The Successor Of Almarion
  20. The Ark Of Napishtim Revival - The Great Vortex Reborn
  21. The Ruined City "Kishgal"
  22. Pressure Stairs
  23. Armored Bane
  24. Ernst
  25. Black Ark Unveiled
  26. The Depth Napishtim
  27. Collapse Of The Ark Of Napishtim
  28. Protection Of Zemeth
  29. Spread Blue View
  30. The Moonset Shore
  31. So Much For Today
  32. Olha - Long Version (Bonus Track)
  33. QUATERA WOODS (Ys VI - The Ark Of Napishtim)
  34. Release Of The Far West Ocean - I'm Here For You (Opening)

Customers Also Like