Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Falcom Sound Team jdk Ys Healing 180g 2LP (Brown Vinyl)

Falcom Sound Team jdk

$19.99 $53.99
(You save $34.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Brown Vinyl Double LP!
Features an Etching on Side D!

Streaming Arrow Records are excited to present to the 2001 Ys I and Ys II arrangement album, Ys Healing.

Falcom Sound Team selected some of the most memorable songs from Ys I and Ys II and transformed them into relaxing, yet also evocative, classical styled arrangements that amplify the emotions felt in the original, yet brief, renditions of many of the songs featured in this album.

From an angelic choir and music box ladened arrangement of "A Still Time" to the cold yet graceful Waltz-styled arrangement of "Ice Ridge Of Noltia". Ys Healing stands out as one of the most unique arrangement albums that Nihon Falcom has published to date.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Brown Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • All Music Remastered & Then Mastered Specifically for Vinyl
  • Etching on Side D
  • Heavyweight 350 gsm 5mm Single Pocket Jacket


Side A:

  1. Eternal Desire - Feena
  2. Eternal Sleep - A still time
  3. Fleeting Love - Too full with love
  4. The Palace At Night - Palace

Side B:

  1. Rainbow Eyes - Lilia
  2. The Ice Waltz - Ice ridge of Nortia
  3. Salmon in the Moonlight - Palace of Salmon

Side C:

  1. The Black Pearl - The last moment of the dark / Final battle
  2. Dreams of the Goddess - Feena
  3. Door to the Heart - Open your heart

Side D:


Customers Also Like