Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Falcom Sound Team jdk Fields of Ys 180g LP

Falcom Sound Team jdk

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Compilation of Music from the Ys Series on 180g Vinyl LP!
Includes 12x12 Insert!

Streaming Arrow Records is proud to present in partnership with Nihon Falcom their first-ever compilation album release centered around the music of the Ys Series.

Featuring a song from the most modern iteration of every numbered Ys title, Fields of Ys brings together the iconic overworld themes of each mainline game to deliver an energetic compilation of some of the most iconic songs ever produced by Falcom Sound Team jdk.

From Oath in Felghana's graceful rendition of "The Boy's Got Wings" to of course Ys VIII Lacrimosa of Dana's masterfully crafted "Sunshine Coastline", beautifully combining heavy metal guitar riffs, fast drum work, violins and keyboard synthesizers to deliver an energetic and uplifting track mixed with twinges of majesty and nostalgia.

Whether you're a fan of Falcom's modern music offerings or you're unfamiliar with Nihon Falcom, this album is an excellent place to begin your journey into Falcom's treasured music library on vinyl records.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • 12"x12" Insert from Nihon Falcom's Archives of Dogi and Adol Leaving Esteria to Begin Their Subsequent Adventures
  • Heavyweight 350 gsm Single Pocket Jacket
  • Made in CZ


Side A:

  1. Ys I Chronicles - First Step Towards Wars
  2. Ys II Chronicles - Palace of Salmon
  3. Ys: The Oath in Felghana - The Boy's Got Wings
  4. Ys: Memories of Celceta - The Sea of Trees in Celceta
  5. Ys V: Lost Kefin, Kingdom of Sand - Field of Gale (Meadows)

Side B:

  1. Ys VI: The Ark of Napishtim - Quatera Woods
  2. Ys Seven - Mother Earth Altago
  3. Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana - Sunshine Coastline
  4. Ys IX: Monstrum Nox - Glessing Way!

Customers Also Like