Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Fergie Double Dutchess 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Second Solo Album On Double LP!
Includes "You Already Know" Feat. Nicki Minaj & "Hungry" Feat. Rick Ross!

Fergie, an eight-time Grammy Award-winning multi-platinum solo artist and vocalist for the Black Eyed Peas, has returned with the follow-up album to her 2006 solo release, Double Dutchess. She has sold over 56 million cumulative albums worldwide, with her first solo album, The Dutchess, selling over 6.2 million copies and spawning three No. 1 hits on the Hot 100.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Explicit content

1. Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)
2. Like It Ain't Nuttin'
3. You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. Just Like You
5. A Little Work
6. Life Goes On
7. M.I.L.F. $
8. Save It Til Morning
9. Enchanté (Carine) [feat. Axl Jack]
10. Tension
11. L.A.Love (la la) [feat. YG]
12. Love Is Blind
13. Love Is Pain

Customers Also Like