Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Reprise
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Frank Sinatra Sinatra-Basie: An Historic Musical First 180g LP

Fank Sinatra

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl LP Reissue Of 1962 Album!

As the title implies, this was the first time Frank Sinatra recorded with the Count Basie Orchestra. The 1962 album features music arranged by Neal Hefti, including "Pennies From Heaven".

• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket

Frank Sinatra
The Count Basie Orchestra

Side A:
1. Pennies From Heaven
2. Please Be Kind
3. (Love Is) the Tender Trap
4. Looking At the World Thru Rose Colored Glasses
5. My Kind of Girl

Side B:
6. I Only Have Eyes For You
7. Nice Work If You Can Get It
8. Learnin' The Blues
9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself A Letter
10. I Won't Dance

Customers Also Like