Gov't Mule Peace...Like a River 180g 2LP

Gov't Mule

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Vinyl Double LP!
Featuring Billy F Gibbons, Ivan Neville, Ruthie Foster, Billy Bob Thornton & Celisse!

Peace...Like a River is the follow-up to Gov't Mule's GRAMMY-nominated 2021 LP, Heavy Load Blues. It's a remarkable synthesis of songs and musicality (all written by Warren Haynes except for two full-band penned tracks) that toggles between thundering heavy rock, electric blues, soul, funk, spoken word, English chamber-folk, and psychedelia; enhanced by a fascinating assortment of contributing artists including, Billy F Gibbons, Ivan Neville, Ruthie Foster, Billy Bob Thornton, and Celisse.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in USA


Side A:

  1. Same As It Ever Was
  2. Shake Our Way Out (featuring Billy F Gibbons)
  3. Peace I Need

Side B:

  1. Made My Peace
  2. Your Only Friend
  3. Dreaming Out Loud (featuring Ivan Neville and Ruthie Foster)

Side C:

  1. Head Full Of Thunder
  2. The River Only Flows One Way (featuring Billy Bob Thornton)
  3. After The Storm

Side D:

  1. Just Across The River (featuring Celisse)
  2. Long Time Coming
  3. Gone Too Long

Customers Also Like