Genre: Classical
Size: 12"
Format: 45RPM,


Hania Rani & Dobrawa Czocher Inner Symphonies 180g 45rpm 2LP

Hania Rani & Dobrawa Czocher

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Pianist & Cellist Collaborate For Album Of Original Music On 180g 45rpm 2LP!

Music and friendship are utterly intertwined for Hania Rani and Dobrawa Czocher, the Polish duo who have just recorded their first album of original music, Inner Symphonies. Friends since their teenage years at music school in Gdansk, the pair share a spirit of adventure and curiosity. Even as life took them on different paths - Hania as a pianist and composer with two solo albums and a collection of songs written for Cinema, Theatre and Art Performances to her name; Dobrawa as solo cellist with the Szczecin Philharmonic - their friendship endured. In 2015, they collaborated on the album Biala Flaga, featuring their arrangements of Polish rock star Grzegorz Ciechowski's music, giving them a taste of recording success and leading to the yet more ambitious Inner Symphonies.

Inner Symphonies is entirely written and performed by Hania and Dobrawa, and recorded in Szczecin's Philharmonic Hall. "It really comes from our two very close but very different worlds," explains Hania. "Inner means something little, private, intimate, while the symphonic means something huge. It's a new adventure for us."


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 45rpm
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in the EU


Hania Rani piano
Dobrawa Czocher cello


Side A:

  1. Ouverture
  2. Con Moto
  3. Whale's Song

Side B:

  1. Scream
  2. There Will Be Hope
  3. Anima

Side D:

  1. Demons
  2. Malasana

Side D:

  1. Dunkel
  2. Spring

Customers Also Like