Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Hoobastank Hoobastank Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Green Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Green Vinyl - Only 1000 Copies!
First Time On Vinyl!

Hoobastank is an alternative 4-piece rock band from California (USA), formed in 1994 and the three remaining original members are still performing, recording and touring to this day. Their self-titled certified platinum debut album was released in November 2001 and the first single "Crawling In The Dark" was a breakthrough hit. The youthful enthusiasm is hearable in the modern rock songs of the album. The second single "Running Away" reached No. 44 on the Billboard Hot 100 and No. 2 on The Modern Rock chart. Hoobastank toured internationally in support of their LP and gained a huge following in Europe and Asia. They sold over 10 million albums and recorded their iconic smash hit "The Reason".

Hoobastank is now available for the first time on vinyl, exclusively mastered for vinyl, pressed on 1,000 individually numbered copies on Green Vinyl and includes an insert with song lyrics.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• First Time On Vinyl
• Insert with song lyrics and credits
• Limited first pressing of 1000 individually numbered copies on Green Vinyl
• Bonus track
• Import

Side One:

1. Crawling In The Dark
2. Remember Me
3. Running Away
4. Pieces
5. Let You Know
6. Better
7. Ready For You
Side Two:
1. Up And Gone
2. Too Little Too Late
3. Hello Again
4. To Be With You
5. Give It Back
6. The Critic - international bonus track

Customers Also Like