Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Imagine Dragons Imagine Dragons 4LP Box Set

Imagine Dragons

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited Edition 4LP Box Set!
Contains All 3 Imagine Dragons Albums On Vinyl LP!
Also Includes "Continued Silence" 12" Vinyl EP - First Time Available On Vinyl!

All previously released Imagine Dragons albums on vinyl LP, plus 2012's Continued Silence 12" Vinyl EP exclusively available in this box set only!

• Limited Edition 4LP Box Set
• "Evolve" Vinyl Album (2017)
• "Smoke + Mirrors" Vinyl Album (2015)
• "Night Visions" Vinyl Album (2012)
• "Continued Silence" 12" Vinyl EP (2012) - first time available on vinyl!
• Band name in gold foil lettering on front of box

Night Visions

1. Radioactive
2. Tiptoe
3. It's Time
4. Demons
5. On Top of the World
6. Amsterdam
7. Hear Me
8. Every Night
9. Bleeding Out
10. Underdog
11. Nothing Left to Say / Rocks

Smoke + Mirrors
1. Shots
2. Gold
3. Smoke and Mirrors
4. I'm So Sorry
5. I Bet My Life
6. Polaroid
7. Friction
8. It Comes Back To You
9. Dream
10. Trouble
11. Summer
12. Hopeless Opus
13. The Fall

1. I Don’t Know Why
2. Whatever It Takes
3. Believer
4. Walking The Wire
5. Rise Up
6. I’ll Make It Up To You
7. Yesterday
8. Mouth Of The River
9. Thunder
10. Start Over
11. Dancing In The Dark

Continued Silence 12" EP
1. Radioactive
2. Demons
3. On Top Of The World
4. Round And Round
5. It's Time
6. My Fault

Customers Also Like