Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parlophone


Jethro Tull Aqualung 2CD & 2DVD Box Set

Jethro Tull

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2 CD & 2 DVD Box Set! 40th Anniversay Edition!

Jethro Tull is a British rock group, formed in Luton, Bedfordshire, in December 1967. Initially playing blues rock, the band soon developed its sound to incorporate elements of British folk music and hard rock to forge a progressive rock signature. Jethro Tull has sold over 60 million albums worldwide, with 11 gold and five platinum albums among them.

• 40th Anniversay Edition
• 2 CD & 2 DVD
• Box Set
• 80 Page Book Containing Memories, Mixing Notes, Lyrics, Articles & Rare Photographs/Memorabilia
• Region 0

CD 1

1. Aqualung
2. Cross-Eyed Mary
3. Cheap Day Return
4. Mother Goose
5. Wond'ring Aloud
6. Up To Me
7. My God
8. Hymn 43
9. Slipstream
10. Locomotive Breath
11. Wind-Up

CD 2
1. Lick Your Fingers Clean
2. Just Trying To Be
3. My God (early version)
4. Wond'ring Aloud (13th December 1970)
5. Wind-Up (early version)
6. Slipstream (Take 2)
7. Up The 'Pool (early version)
8. Wond'ring Aloud, Again
9. Life Is A Long Song
10. Up The 'Pool
11. Life Is A Long Song
12. Up The 'Pool
13. Dr Bogenbroom
14. From Later
15. Nursie
16. Reprise Radio Advert

DVD 1 (Audio)

DVD 2 (Audio & Video)

Customers Also Like