Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Geffen
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


John Hiatt Bring the Family 180g LP (Clear with Black Smoke Vinyl)

John Hiatt

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 180g Clear with Black Smoke Vinyl LP!

180 gram Clear With Black Smoke Vinyl LP repressing of singer/songwriter John Hiatt's eighth album, originally released in 1987. Featuring songs like his first mainstream chart topper "Thank You Girl" and hits like "Have a Little Faith in Me". Needless to say, Bring The Family is one of the cornerstones of Hiatt's career. Bring the Family was his first album to chart on the Billboard 200. The album features Ry Cooder on guitar, Nick Lowe on bass guitar and Jim Keltner on drums.

• Limited Edition
• Clear with Black Smoke Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl
• Lyric insert

John Hiatt, acoustic guitar, vocal, piano on "Have A Little Faith In Me"
Ry Cooder, electric guitar, harmony on "Thing Called Love", sitar on "Your Dad Did"
Jim Keltner, drums
Nick Lowe, electric bass, harmony on "Learning How To Love You"

Side One:

1. Memphis In The Meantime
2. Alone In The Dark
3. Thing Called Love
4. Lipstick Sunset
5. Have A Little Faith In Me
Side Two:
1. Thank You Girl
2. Tip Of My Tongue
3. Your Dad Did
4. Stood Up
5. Learning How To Love You

Customers Also Like