Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


John Hiatt Collected 180g Import 2LP

John Hiatt

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!

Singer/songwriter John Hiatt has played a variety of musical styles on his albums, including new wave, blues, and country. Hiatt has been nominated for nine Grammy Awards and has been awarded a variety of other distinctions in the music industry. He started his career started playing with the band White Duck, released his first solo album in 1974, and wrote songs and appeared in the band for Ry Cooder.

John Hiatt Collected features his songs ''Riding with the King," ''Memphis in the Meantime," ''Have a Little Faith in Me'' and other tracks from his early days up to his critically successful period in the '80s, '90s and beyond.

John Hiatt Collected is available on black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve with liner notes.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Liner Notes
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands


Side One:

  1. Something Happens
  2. Riding With The King
  3. Girl on a String
  4. The Love That Harms
  5. She Said The Same Things To Me
  6. Thing Called Love
  7. Lipstick Sunset

Side Two:

  1. Memphis In The Meantime
  2. Learning How To Love You
  3. Have A Little Faith In Me
  4. Thank You Girl
  5. Tip Of My Tongue
  6. Georgie Rae

Side Three:

  1. Slow Turning
  2. Drive South
  3. Already Loved
  4. Child Of The Wild Blue Yonder
  5. Real Fine Love
  6. Bring Back Your Love To Me

Side Four:

  1. Buffalo River Home
  2. Perfectly Good Guitar
  3. Cross My Fingers
  4. Something Wild
  5. Dust Down A Country Road
  6. Cry Love

Customers Also Like