Genre: Soundtrack
Label: I Am Shark
Composer: John Williams
Format: 33RPM,


John Williams Star Wars Episode III: Revenge Of The Sith Soundtrack 180g 2LP (Green & Cyan Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition - 1000 Copies!
180g Green & Cyan Colored Vinyl Double LP!
Mastered By Bernie Grundman!

The soundtrack to the 2005 film Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith contains music composed and conducted by John Williams and performed by the London Symphony Orchestra and London Voices.

I Am Shark proudly announce the limited edition vinyl release of the Star Wars Episode III: Revenge Of The Sith original motion picture soundtrack.

Available for the first time ever as a stand alone vinyl record, the limited edition 1000 copy pressing keeps with I Am Shark's variant color theme found on their previous Star Wars vinyl releases, and is available in the General Grievous variant, an alternating mix of transparent kelly green and intense opaque cyan that emulate the fearsome quadruple lightsaber wielding cyborg.

Opening up the 2xLP gatefold jacket reveals an ominous photo of the newly anointed Darth Vader and The Emperor looking out at the face at the growing Empire at the conclusion of Episode III. This beautiful edition is simply a must have for Star Wars fans, vinyl hounds, and collectors alike.

Originally released on CD along side the movie in 2005, the Episode III: Revenge of the Sith soundtrack features a score by five-time Oscar winner John Williams, who is also the composer and conductor of the score for each film in the 9 - chapter Star Wars saga.

The score found on the Episode III soundtrack is decidedly darker than previous Star Wars prequel soundtracks, as the musical themes match the growing darkness woven into the story and the galaxy as the Empire consolidates its power at the conclusion of the prequel trilogy. Many of the heroic, anthemic themes woven throughout Episode Three: Revenge of the Sith is nonetheless very familiar to any fan of the series, from the "Imperial March" to the main theme.

• Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
• Green / Cyan Colored Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Mastered by Patricia Sullivan-Fourstar at Bernie Grundman Mastering
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:

1. Star Wars And The Revenge Of The Sith
2. Anakin's Dream
3. Battle Of The Heroes
4. Anakin's Betrayal
Side B:
5. General Grievous
6. Palpatine's Teachings
7. Grievous And The Droids
8. Padmé's Ruminations

Side C:
1. Anakin Vs. Obi-Wan
2. Anakin's Dark Deeds
3. Enter Lord Vader
4. The Immolation Scene
Side D:
5. Grievous Speaks To Lord Sidious
6. The Birth Of The Twins And Padmé's Destiny
7. A New Hope And End Credits

Customers Also Like