Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino


Kate Bush Remastered, Pt. II 11CD Box Set

Kate Bush

$89.99 $139.99
(You save $50.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Out Of Print! Only 1 copy left!

11CD Box Set!
Three Kate Bush Albums Remastered for the First Time!
Includes Live Album & 4CD Collection of Rarities!

Kate Bush's studio album catalogue remastered for the first time. Includes three original studio albums remastered by Kate and James Guthrie, each with their own booklet featuring beautiful artwork and lyrics, plus the 2014 live album Before the Dawn, included in its original mastered form, and a 4CD collection of rarities featuring 12" mixes, B-sides and covers.


Aerial (2CD)

Director's Cut (1CD)

50 Words for Snow (1CD)

Before the Dawn (3CD - Original Mastering)

The Other Sides (4CD)


  • 11CD Box Set
  • 2018 Release
  • Aerial 2CD Remastered by Kate Bush & James Guthrie
  • Director's Cut 1CD Remastered by Kate Bush & James Guthrie
  • 50 Words for Snow 1CD Remastered by Kate Bush & James Guthrie
  • Before the Dawn 3CD Original Mastered Version
  • The Other Sides 4CD - Rarities, 12" Mixes, B-Sides & Covers Remastered by Kate Bush & James Guthrie
  • Booklets with Artwork & Lyrics
  • Made in the EU



Disc 1: A Sea of Honey
  1. King of the Mountain
  2. (pi)
  3. Bertie
  4. Mrs. Bartolozzi
  5. How to Be Invisible
  6. Joanni
  7. A Coral Room
Disc 2: A Sky of Honey
  1. Prelude
  2. Prologue
  3. An Architect's Dream
  4. The Painter's Link
  5. Sunset
  6. Aerial Tal
  7. Somewhere in Between
  8. Nocturn
  9. Aerial

Director's Cut

  1. Flower of the Mountain (Originally Titled The Sensual World)
  2. Song of Solomon
  3. Lily
  4. Deeper Understanding
  5. The Red Shoes
  6. This Woman's Work
  7. Moments of Pleasure
  8. Never Be Mine
  9. Top of the City
  10. And So Is Love
  11. Rubberband Girl

50 Words For Snow

  1. Snowflake
  2. Lake Tahoe
  3. Misty
  4. Wild Man
  5. Snowed In At Wheeler Street
  6. 50 Words For Snow
  7. Among Angels

Before the Dawn

Disc 1: Act I
  1. Lily
  2. Hounds of Love
  3. Joanni
  4. Top of the City
  5. Never Be Mine
  6. Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God)
  7. King of the Mountain
Disc 2: Act II
  1. Astronomer's Call (Spoken Monologue)
  2. And Dream of Sheep
  3. Under Ice
  4. Waking the Witch
  5. Watching Them Without Her (Dialogue)
  6. Watching You Without Me
  7. Little Light
  8. Jig of Life
  9. Hello Earth
  10. The Morning Fog
Disc 3: Act III
  1. Prelude
  2. Prologue
  3. An Architect's Dream
  4. The Painter's Link
  5. Sunset
  6. Aerial Tal
  7. Somewhere in Between
  8. Tawny Moon
  9. Nocturn
  10. Aerial
  11. Among Angels
  12. Cloudbusting

The Other Sides

Disc 1: 12" Mixes
  1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
  2. The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)
  3. Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)
  4. Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)
  5. Experiment IV (Extended Mix)
Disc 2: The Other Side 1
  1. Walk Straight Down The Middle
  2. You Want Alchemy
  3. Be Kind To My Mistakes
  4. Lyra
  5. Under The Ivy
  6. Experiment IV
  7. Ne T'Enfuis pas
  8. Un Baiser D'Enfant
  9. Burning Bridge
  10. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix
Disc 3: The Other Side 2
  1. Home For Christmas
  2. One Last Look Around The House Before We Go
  3. I'm Still Waiting
  4. Warm And Soothing
  5. Show A Little Devotion
  6. Passing Through Air
  7. Humming
  8. Ran Tan Waltz
  9. December Will Be Magic Again
  10. Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal from 'The Whole Story')
Disc 4: In Others' Words
  1. Rocket Man
  2. Sexual Healing
  3. Mna ná Héireann
  4. My Lagan Love
  5. The Man I Love
  6. Brazil (Sam Lowry's First Dream)
  7. The Handsome Cabin Boy
  8. Lord of The Reedy River
  9. Candle In the Wind

Customers Also Like