Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kylie Minogue DISCO: Guest List Edition 3LP

Kylie Minogue

$29.99 $49.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Deluxe Limited Edition Of Kylie's Acclaimed 2020 Album On 3LP!
Contains The Original Album Along With New Tracks & Remixes!

DISCO (Guest List Edition) follows the 2020 release of DISCO, Kylie's eighth UK No.1 album, which saw her make chart history once more as the first female artist to have a UK No.1 album in five consecutive decades.

With this brand-new edition Kylie releases new tracks "Second to Midnight" (with Years & Years), "Can't Stop Writing Songs About You" (with Gloria Gaynor) and "Kiss of Life" (with Jessie Ware). These new songs will be featured alongside remixes plus established favorites including "Real Groove (Studio 2054 Remix)" with Dua Lipa.

Kylie's record-breaking fifteenth studio album DISCO was released to widespread acclaim last year and was hailed as "an irresistible tonic to real life. Thank God for Kylie Minogue" by Metro in a 5* review and "the ultimate rescue remedy" by The Observer (4*). It featured lead singles "Say Something", which received widespread praise - deemed "a galactic slice of pop music heaven" by i-D - and "Magic", which NME called "an exuberant, horn-fuelled romp."


  • Limited Edition
  • 3LP
  • New Collaboration Tracks
  • Remixes
  • Triple gatefold with clear plastic protective slipcase
  • Manufactured in Poland


Side A:

  1. Magic
  2. Miss A Thing
  3. Real Groove
  4. Monday Blues
  5. Supernova
  6. Say Something

Side B:

  1. Last Chance
  2. I Love It
  3. Where Does The DJ Go?
  4. Dance Floor Darling
  5. Unstoppable
  6. Celebrate You

Side C:

  1. Till You Love Somebody
  2. Fine Wine
  3. Hey Lonely
  4. Spotlight

Side D:

  1. A Second To Midnight (With Years & Years)
  2. Kiss Of Life (With Jessie Ware)
  3. Can't Stop Writing Songs About You (With Gloria Gaynor)
  4. Real Groove (With Dua Lipa) [Studio 2054 Remix]

Side E:

  1. Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
  2. Say Something (F9 Club Mix)
  3. Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)

Side F:

  1. Magic (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
  2. Real Groove (With Dua Lipa) [Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix]
  3. Dance Floor Darling (Linslee's Electric Slide Remix)

Customers Also Like