Genre: Blues
Label: Delta Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Lightnin' Hopkins Blues Masterworks: Lightnin' Hopkins 180g 2LP + CD

Lightnin' Hopkins

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl Double LP + CD + Limited Time Digital Download!

Blues Masterworks: Lightnin' Hopkins contains 27 classic tracks on double 180g vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve. Also included in the package are a bonus cd of the entire album and a limited time digital download code.

The amazing Blues Masterworks vinyl series continues with material from Lightnin' Hopkins, one of the greatest country bluesmen ever.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• CD of the entire album
• Limited time digital download code
• Gatefold jacket
• UK Import

LP 1 - Side A:

1. Katie Mae Blues
2. That Mean Old Twister
3. Can't Get That Woman Off My Mind
4. Miss Me Blues
5. Come Back Baby
6. Traveller's Blues
LP 1 - Side B:
1. Sugar Mama
2. Howling Wolf Blues
3. Baby Child
4. See See Rider
5. Whiskey Headed Woman
6. Shotgun
7. Lightning Blues

LP 2 - Side C:
1. Airplane Blues
2. T' Model Blues
3. Tryin' To Find A Friend
4. Fast Life
5. European Blues
6. Automobile Blues
7. Henny Penny Blues
LP 2 - Side D:
1. Whiskey Blues
2. Penitentiary Blues
3. All I Got Is Gone
4. Praying Ground Blues
5. Freight Train Blues
6. Nothin' But the Blues
7. Sittin' Here Thinkin'

Customers Also Like