Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Lakeshore
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Orbital The Pentaverate (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) 2LP (Metallic Gold & Black Smoke Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming August 25, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Netflix Series Soundtrack on Limited Edition Metallic Gold & Black Smoke Double LP!

This soundtrack features music by UK pioneering electronic duo Orbital (Paul & Phil Hartnoll) [Peaky Blinders, Pusher, Tormented, Keen Eddie, Octane]. Orbital has previously scored several films, including Paul W.S. Anderson's Event Horizon (with Michael Kamen) and Luis Prieto's Pusher. Orbital has music featured in: The Saint, Event Horizon, xXx, Spawn, Test Drive 4, Mortal Kombat, Mean Girls, Peaky Blinders, The Beach, Wipeout, Hackers, Teen Spirit, American Ultra and many more.

The fast paced electro beat offers a thrilling score that is sure to catch the viewers' attention


  • Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • Metallic Gold & Black Smoke Vinyl
  • Full-Color Gatefold Jacket
  • Inserts


Side A:

  1. Professor Clark Arrives
  2. The Box - Theme
  3. Ken and Reilly at C.A.C.A.
  4. Patty
  5. Drug Cart Ride
  6. Pent TV - Ident 1
  7. Introducing Mentor
  8. Concludiato
  9. Approaching Niagara
  10. Initiato
  11. Donet Makes Your Brown Eyes Blue
  12. The Musk
  13. The Maester
  14. Pool Table Stand off
  15. Ken Enters the Pentaverate
  16. Let's Make Some Waves

Side B:

  1. The Demetrius Protocols
  2. I'm a Free Man!
  3. Skip Arrives
  4. Pent TV - News Bed
  5. Accusations
  6. The Spare Key
  7. The Red Robes
  8. Pent TV - Ident 2
  9. Ken's Turning Point
  10. The Box – Sting Horn
  11. Hall of Mirrors

Side C:

  1. The Box 3
  2. Ken on Trial
  3. Bruce Takes Control
  4. Patty to the rescue!
  5. War Council
  6. I'm Sorry
  7. Bruce's Plan
  8. Enter Mentor
  9. Mentor Reboot
  10. Murder Montage

Side D:

  1. Pent TV - Ident 3
  2. I'm Just a Local News Guy
  3. Reilly all along
  4. Lakeside Conversation
  5. Get the Canadian!
  6. The People Are Too Stupid
  7. Charge of the Liechtenstein Guard
  8. Don't Move or the Sheila Gets It!
  9. The World Has Changed
  10. Pent TV - Orange Alert
  11. The Box - Ken into Kentor
  12. Kentor Start up
  13. The Box - The Septaverate

Customers Also Like