Genre: Pop Rock
Label: RCA
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Mark Ronson Late Night Feelings 2LP

Mark Ronson

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Video Sample!

Collaborations Album On Double LP!
Featuring Miley Cyrus, Lykke Li, Camila Cabello, Alicia Keys, Angel Olsen, YEBBA & More!

Late Night Feelings is the fifth studio album from Mark Ronson. The album features guest collaborations with Camila Cabello, Alicia Keys, Angel Olson, King Princess (the first artist signed to Ronson’s label, Zelig Records) and more. The album contains the tracks "Nothing Breaks Like a Heart" featuring Miley Cyrus and "True Blue" featuring Angel Olsen.

"If you haven't noticed from Ronson's latest stage prop—a giant broken-heart disco ball—the songs that populate his new album are 'sad bangers' that explore romance gone wrong. 'True Blue' extends that theme, but not solely with words. Where singles like 'Nothing Breaks Like a Heart' and title track 'Late Night Feelings' are essentially upbeat pop songs with bittersweet lyrics, 'True Blue' buries longing deep in the mix. Olsen's voice crawls out from under a whining orchestra of warped tape, as if crying out from the bottom of a well. The sound of dissolution is everywhere on 'True Blue,' in the fragments of words dissolving at the song's perimeter and the metallic thrums of guitar dissipating into nothing. Instead of Ronson's often crisp production, 'True Blue' sounds as if it were smeared across the dancefloor just before last call. It is a song for the wee, drunken hours—a 'sad banger' that suits the lone dancer best." - Pitchfork

"'True Blue' truly is blue. A dreamy, detached, dark sort of disco with a rumbling bass, 'True Blue' leaves us gloomily twirling while alone on the dance floor. A collaboration with Angel Olsen, the song is a standout off Mark Ronson's freshly released, star-studded new album, Late Night Feelings. The heavy track starts out with Olsen's muffled, dripping vocals as she croons about the cost of an intense break-up. Then the song blends into swirling, syrupy synth resting on sleepy reverb. We watch a giant disco ball heart breaking, then left in a box as the smears of fuzzy production reach a fever pitch. Oozing some subdued ABBA vibes, the song is gloriously moody and perfectly melds an unlikely pair with indie-rock queen Olsen's brooding, soulful sound seeping through the addition of something a bit more funky from shimmering pop producer Ronson." - Paste Magazine

• Double LP
• Explicit Content

Side A:

1. Late Night Prelude
2. Late Night Feelings - ft. Lykke Li
3. Find U Again - ft. Camila Cabello
4. Pieces Of Us - ft. King Princess
Side B:
1. Knock Knock Knock - YEBBA
2. Don't Leave Me Lonely - YEBBA
3. When U Went Away - YEBBA
Side C:
1. Truth - ft. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful Dodgr
2. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart - ft. Miley Cyrus
3. True Blue - ft. Angel Olsen
Side D:
1. Why Hide - ft. Diana Gordon
2. 2 AM - ft. Lykke Li
3. Spinning - ft. Ilsey

Customers Also Like