Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Michael Shannon & Jessica Chastain George & Tammy Original Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP (Gold Vinyl)

Michael Shannon & Jessica Chastain

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Gold Vinyl - 500 Copies!

The 2022 American drama miniseries George & Tammy was created by Abe Sylvia and directed by John Hillcoat. It stars Jessica Chastain and Michael Shannon as country music legends Tammy Wynette and George Jones, chronicling their tumultuous relationship and intertwined careers.

The 26-track soundtrack features iterations performed by Chastain and Shannon of songs made famous by Tammy Wynette and George Jones, including Wynette's ''Stand By Your Man" and ''D-I-V-O-R-C-E," as well as Jones' ''He Stopped Loving Her Today" and ''The Race Is On." Chastain and Shannon recorded their own vocals for the show and performed them live on set. The songs were produced by T Bone Burnett.

George & Tammy is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on gold colored vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 500 Individually Numbered Copies on Gold Vinyl


Side A:

  1. The Race Is On
  2. White Lightning
  3. Apartment No. 9
  4. Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
  5. Why Baby Why
  6. D-I-V-O-R-C-E
  7. A Girl I Used To Know

Side B:

  1. Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  2. Stand By Your Man
  3. Take Me
  4. I Don't Wanna Play House
  5. Beneath Still Waters
  6. Something To Brag About

Side C:

  1. We're Gonna Hold On
  2. Run, Woman, Run
  3. The Grand Tour
  4. 'Til I Get It Right
  5. We Go Together
  6. You and Me

Side D:

  1. Two Story House
  2. The Door
  3. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  4. Golden Ring
  5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  6. Lost Highway
  7. George & Tammy Main Theme (David Mansfield and Sammy Merendino)

Customers Also Like