Genre: Pop Rock
Label: ATO
Format: 45RPM,
Size: 12"


My Morning Jacket Circuital 180g 45rpm 2LP

My Morning Jacket

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
My Morning Jacket return with their sixth studio album, the stunning Circuital on 45rpm 180g Double Vinyl!

Circuital was recorded in Louisville, KY and Nashville, TN, and was co-produced by frontman Jim James and Tucker Martino (R.E.M., Sufjan Stevens, The Decemberists). The result is yet another reinvention of their sound that both forges new ground and maintains the distinct spirit of MMJ's previous work.

"My Morning Jacket Find Killer New Groove on 'Circuital'... (it) feels like the culmination of the sonic adventures the band began with 2005's Z - while also capturing the power and dynamics that have made MMJ one of the greatest live bands of their generation." - Rolling Stone, March 2011

• 180g Vinyl
• 45rpm
• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• MP3 download card included (Limited Time)

1. Victory Dance
2. Circuital
3. The Day Is Coming
4. Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
5. Outta My System
6. Holdin' On to Black Metal
7. First Light
8. You Wanna Freak Out
9. Slow Slow Tune
10. Movin' Away

Customers Also Like