Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Format: 45RPM,
Size: 12"


My Morning Jacket The Waterfall 180g 45rpm 2LP

My Morning Jacket

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2016 Grammy Nominee! 180g 45rpm Vinyl Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The Waterfall is the seventh studio album by American indie rock band My Morning Jacket. It was released on May 4, 2015 through ATO Records; under license to Capitol Records for North America. The record was co-produced by Jim James and Tucker Martine. The album's first single, "Big Decisions," was released on March 2. The second single, "Spring (Among the Living)" was released on March 31, 2015. This album is released on 45rpm vinyl double LP!

The 2 time Grammy nominated arena rockers have sold over 2 million albums worldwide to date, with 2011’s effort Circuital debuting at #5 on Billboard. Named as “one of the top 10 greatest live acts” by Rolling Stone, they are set to hit the road again in 2015 throughout the US and appear at some of the biggest festivals, such as Bonnaroo, Governor’s Ball, Hangout Fest, and more.

"My Morning Jacket continue to push the boundaries of their multifaceted blend of rock, country, soul, and psychedelia on their seventh studio effort." -Mark Deming,

• 180g Vinyl
• 45rpm
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

1. Believe (Nobody Knows)
2. Compound Fracture
3. Like A River
4. In Its Infancy (The Waterfall)
5. Get the Point
6. Spring (Among the Living)
7. Thin Line
8. Big Decisions
9. Tropics (Erase Traces)
10. Only Memories Remain

Customers Also Like