Genre: Pop Rock
Label: ATO
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


My Morning Jacket Z 180g 2LP & CD

My Morning Jacket

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 457/500!

My Morning Jacket is an American rock band (Kentucky) known for their reverb-heavy sound, their eclectic mix of indie rock, country rock, funk, psychedelic, and jam band styles, and enthusiastic and energetic live shows.

Similar artists: Neil Young, Flaming Lips, Wilco, Ryan Adams, Mercury Rev

'Z' is a 10-song collection that encompasses carefully wrought ballads such as "Wordless Chorus" and "Knot Comes Loose," multi-genre jams such as "Off the Record," silvery country-soul such as "Lay Low," and high-energy rockers such as "Anytime" and "What a Wonderful Man." Deliberately, emotionally, majestically, the collection concludes with "Dondante," a seven-minute piece that weaves together several singular Louisville-like blends of creativity and engagement, blues and elations.

"Epic Sounds from the Big Country, with a pocketful of soul and sanctified song. The Kentucky quintet's fourth album is a religious experience." - Mojo Magazine

• 2 180g LP + CD
• Gatefold
• Bonus Track

1. Wordless Chorus
2. It Beats 4 U
3. Gideon
4. What A Wonderful Man
5. Off The Record
6. Into The Woods
7. Anytime
8. LayLow
9. Knot Comes Loose
10. Dondante
Bonus Track:
11. Chills

Customers Also Like