Genre: Pop Rock
Label: MCA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Neil Diamond Hot August Night 180g 2LP

Neil Diamond

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180 Gram Vinyl Double LP!

Hot August Night captures Neil Diamond in his full glory live on stage at The Greek Theatre in Los Angeles. His sweeping anthems mix well with his off the cuff treats like 'Soggy Pretzels.' This album set the bar for live recordings.

The album contains hits like "Cherry Cherry", "Song Sung Blue", "Cracklin' Rosie", "Holly Holy" and more.

Reissued on 180 gram vinyl Double LP to celebrate Neil Diamond’s 50th anniversary in music

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Remastered

Side One:

1. Prologue
2. Crunchy Granola Suite
3. Done Too Soon
4. Dialogue
5. Solitary Man
6. Cherry Cherry
7. Sweet Caroline
Side Two:
8. Porcupine Pie
9. You're So Sweet
10. Red Red Wine
11. Soggy Pretzels
12. And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind
13. Shilo
14. Girl You'll Be A Woman Soon
Side Three:
1. Play me
2. Canta Libre
3. Morningside
4. Song Sung Blue
5. Cracklin' Rosie
Side Four:
6. Holly Holy
7. I Am . . . I Said
8. Soolaimon/Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show

Customers Also Like