Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Neil Diamond Hot August Night III 2LP

Neil Diamond

$24.99 $32.99
(You save $8.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

2012 Live Performance On Double LP!
Newly Remastered!
Available On Vinyl For The First Time!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

2 LP Black vinyl release of Neil Diamond Hot August Night III. A recording of a 2012 concert at The Greek Theatre in Los Angeles commemorating the 40th anniversary of the iconic event! Includes "Sweet Caroline", "Forever In Blue Jeans", "America", "Cracklin' Rosie" and more.


  • Double LP
  • Recorded at the Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, August 2012
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Overture
  2. Soolaimon
  3. Beautiful Noise
  4. Forever In Blue Jeans
  5. Play Me
  6. Red, Red Wine

Side B:

  1. You Got To Me
  2. Cherry, Cherry
  3. Kentucky Woman
  4. Solitary Man
  5. Cracklin' Rosie

Side C:

  1. I'm A Believer
  2. Holly Holy
  3. Sweet Caroline
  4. Sweet Caroline - Reprise

Side D:

  1. I Am... I Said
  2. America
  3. Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show
  4. I've Been This Way Before
  5. Walk Off

Customers Also Like