Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Neil Diamond Hot August Night/NYC 2LP

Neil Diamond

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Live From Madison Square Garden On Double LP!
Newly Remastered! First Time on Vinyl!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Hot August Night/NYC is a release from Neil Diamond featuring songs from Diamond's four shows at Madison Square Garden during his 2008 tour. This is the third in a series of similarly titled live albums; it was preceded by Hot August Night (1972) and Hot August Night II (1987).


  • Double LP
  • Recorded in 2008
  • Newly remastered
  • Available for the first time on vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Opening / Holly Holy
  2. Street Life
  3. Beautiful Noise
  4. Love On The Rocks
  5. Play Me

Side B:

  1. Thank The Lord For The Night Time
  2. Home Before Dark
  3. Don't Go There
  4. Pretty Amazing Grace
  5. Done Too Soon

Side C:

  1. Brooklyn Roads
  2. I Am...I Said
  3. Solitary Man
  4. Kentucky Woman
  5. Forever In Blue Jeans

Side D:

  1. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  2. Song Sung Blue
  3. Man Of God
  4. Hell Yeah

Customers Also Like