Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Troubadour
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Nikki Sudden The Truth Doesn't Matter 2LP

Nikki Sudden

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Final Album Reassembled, Remixed & Remastered on 2LP!
From Nikki Sudden of Swell Maps & the Jacobites!

The Truth Doesn't Matter is the final album recorded by Nikki Sudden, released posthumously by friends. Now after consultation with all band members and producer John Rivers the album has been reassembled, remixed and remastered to create the best sound. Lavishly designed by Dave Twist. Includes notes by band members and photos from the sessions. LP comes in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags. Contains bonus tracks and has been reordered according to the last email Nikki sent on the subject.


  • Double LP
  • Reordered Tracklist
  • Remixed & Remastered After Consultation with John Rivers & Band Members
  • Designed by Dave Twist
  • Notes by Band Members
  • Photos from the Sessions
  • Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve
  • Printed Inner Bags
  • Bonus Tracks


Side A:

  1. 'Lisabeth Wood
  2. Talking To The Wrong Guy
  3. Seven Miles
  4. Jet Star Groove
  5. Draggin' Me Down
  6. Nothing Left

Side B:

  1. Green Shield Stamps
  2. Empire Blues
  3. The Last Flash Of The Cavalier Nation
  4. Black Tar

Side C:

  1. Judas Iscariot (Big City Berlin)
  2. Beyond Hope (Visions of Sin)
  3. The Ballad Of Johnny & Marianne
  4. All This Buttoning & Unbuttoning
  5. Pirate Girls

Side D:

  1. Don't Break My Soul
  2. Burgundy
  3. The Price Of Nails
  4. Gin Palace (Jordan's Dragoons)
  5. Slave Trade

Customers Also Like