Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parachute
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Nine Inch Nails with David Bowie Back In Anger 1995 Radio Transmissions Import 4LP Box Set

Nine Inch Nails with David Bowie

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 4LP Box Set!

The concert featured on this remarkable 4LP set finds Nine Inch Nails accompanied by David Bowie playing at The Riverport Amphitheatre in St Louis, Missouri, on October 11, 1992. With the entire gig broadcast by local FM radio, the sound quality is second to none and the performance - by both artists - among the finest of the whole tour.

On the Outside tour, Bowie quietly served as a grounding point for Reznor; he offered, in his music and his performances, the potential of a future. He seemed comfortable in himself, but he wasn’t self-satisfied; he wanted a new audience, and was willing to work for them.

Bowie was confident enough, or unhinged enough, to risk embarrassing himself by howling about Ramona A. Stone on stage, instead of playing ‘Changes’ again.

Bowie and Reznor designed an interim sequence to bridge their sets. There would be no NIN encore. Instead Bowie, then his band, would join NIN on stage, and then NIN would depart, leaving Reznor singing with Bowie’s band.

• Limited Edition
• 4LP Box Set
• 140g Vinyl

Side A:

1. Terrible Lie
2. March Of The Pigs
3. The Becoming
4. Sanctified
Side B:
5. Piggy
6. Burn
7. Closer
8. Wish
Side C:
9. Gave Up
10. Down In It
11. Eraser
12. Subterraneans
Side D:
13. Scary Monsters
14. Reptile
15. Hallo Spaceboy
Side E:
16. Hurt
17. Look Back In Anger
18. I'm Deranged
19. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
Side F:
20. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction
21. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
22. Outside
23. Andy Warhol
Side G:
24. Breaking Glass
25. The Man Who Sold The World
26. We Prick You
27. Joe The Lion
28. A Small Plot Of Land
Side H:
29. Nite Flights
30. Under Pressure
31. Teenage Wildlife

Customers Also Like