Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parachute
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Nine Inch Nails with David Bowie Back In Anger Volume 1 Import 2LP

Nine Inch Nails with David Bowie

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
The concert featured on this remarkable release finds the Nine Inch Nails and David Bowie playing at The Riverport Amphitheatre in St. Louis, Missouri on October 11, 1995. With the entire gig broadcast by local FM radio, the sound quality is second to none and the performance - by both artists - among the finest of the whole tour. This is the first installment of two from that landmark show.

Not previously released on deluxe vinyl, this rare recording proves an enormously attractive release allowing fans to relive an essential event in the careers of both artists.

• Limited Edition - Only 1000 Copies
• 140g Clear Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:

1. Terrible Lie
2. March Of The Pigs
3. The Becoming
4. Sanctified
Side B:
5. Piggy
6. Burn
7. Closer
8. Wish

Side C:
9. Gave Up
10. Down In It
11. Eraser 3:48
12. Subterraneans
Side D:
13. Scary Monsters
14. Reptile
15. Hello Spaceboy

Customers Also Like