Now The Green Blade Riseth K2 HD Mastering CD

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering! This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the new K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

Another beautiful choral classic by the same recording engineer, Alvin Bertil. Some audiophiles say it is as good as Cantante Domnino if not better!

The benefits of K2 HD Mastering:
• Ambience of Analogue Sound
• Higher Resolution
• Lower Distortion
• Richer Sound Field
• Master-Tape Quality Sound
• Delivers what musicians originally intended!

• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Beautifully packaged
• Playable on ALL CD Players!

Stockholm Cathedral Choir
The Johannes Youth and Children Choir
Gustaf Sjokvist, conductor
Anders Eby, conductor

1. There's a Wideness in God's Mercy
2. When He Comes
3. There is a Road to Heaven
4. Thou Whom Shepherds Worshipped
5. Love is Come Again (Kornet har sin vila)
6. When We Share the Bread
7. God and Man at Table are Sat Down
8. The Love of God is Broad like Beach and Meadow
9. Said Judas to Mary
10. God, When You Breathe over Our Earth
11. Your Name, o, Jesus, is a Comfort
12. Sorrow and Joy
13. I Know of a Dark and Gloomy Garden
14. Walk Carefully, o, Christian
15. O, Jesus Mine, Whom Have You wronged
16. Just One Day, One Moment at a Time
17. My Soul, You Must Now Forget
18. O Christ, Who art the Light and Day
19. Hope Gives Rest to My Redeemed Soul
20. Spread Your Wings Over Me

Total Playing Time: 50:52

Customers Also Like