Genre: Classical
Label: LIM
Composer: Falla


Falla El Amor Brujo K2 HD Mastering CD

Nati Mistral

$14.99 $34.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Out of Print! Limited Supplies Available!

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering! This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the new K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

The New Philharmonia Orchestra, conducted by Rafael Fruhbeck de Burgos, performs works by composers Manuel de Falla, Ravel and Granados.

"... I was very surprised. K2 The sound of HD was like the master tape. Amazing sound ...." - Satoru Murayama, President, Oyaide Elec, Inc., Japan

The benefits of K2 HD Mastering:
• Ambience of Analogue Sound
• Higher Resolution
• Lower Distortion
• Richer Sound Field
• Master-Tape Quality Sound
• Delivers what musicians originally intended!

• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Beautifully packaged
• Playable on ALL CD Players!

Nati Mistral
The New Philharmonia Orchestra
Fruhbeck De Burgos, conductor

Enrique Granados (1867-1916)
1. Intermezzo from "Goyescas
Manuel De Falla (1876-1946)
El Amor Brujo
2. Introduction and Scene
3. Song of Suffering Love
4. The Phantom
5. The Magic Circle
6. Ritual Fire Dance
7. Scene
8. Song of the Will-o'-the-wisp
9. Pantomine
10. Dance of the Game of Love
11. Finale
Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)
12. Pavana Pour Une Infante Definte
13. Alborada del Gracioso

Total playing time, 44:00

Customers Also Like