Genre: Broadway
Label: Rough Trade
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Original Broadway Cast A Chorus Line 40th Anniversay Edition 180 LP

Original Broadway Cast

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Out of Print! Only 1 copy available!

180g Vinyl LP! 40th Anniversary Edition!

A Chorus Line is the Tony Award and Pulitzer Prize-winning musical conceived, choreographed and directed by Michael Bennett, with book by James Kirkwood and Nicholas Dante, music by Marvin Hamlisch, and lyrics by Edward Kleban.

"One always feels constrained talking about something as good as A Chorus Line. Easy words like "triumph," "masterpieces" are shabby press - agentry and one cannot substitute that for the real feelings of joy that is felt while sitting in a theater and finally experiencing complete satisfaction. Our hope is that this record conveys the aural aspects of that satisfying experience. - Goddard Lieberson

• 180g Vinyl
• 40th Anniversay Edition
• Rare Photos From The Original Recording Sessions

Side 1:
1. I Hope I Get It
2. I Can Do That
3. At The Ballet
4. Sing!
5. Montage, Pt.1: Hello Tweleve, Hello Thirteen, Hello Love
6. Montage, Pt. 2: Mother
7. Montage, Pt. 3: Gimme The Ball
Side 2:
1. Nothing
2. Dance: Ten; Looks: Three
3. The Music And The Mirror
4. One
5. What I Did For Love
6. One (Reprise) - Finale

Customers Also Like