Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Big Car
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Paul Simon Complete Unplugged Import 2LP

Paul Simon

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition Deluxe Double LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

Following his majestic revival in the mid-late 1980s, Paul Simon's slowing of pace during the next decade can easily be forgiven. This Double LP release features one such concert, his Unplugged performance recorded for and broadcast by MTV, from Kaufman Astoria Studios in New York on 4th March 1992. This extraordinary event features a broad range of classics from the entire Paul Simon songbook, from his earliest hits with Art Garfunkel to numbers from his latest records. Performing solo, in fine voice and good humour, Paul Simon once again proves, on this previously unreleased recording, how he gained his reputation as one of the finest songsmiths in the business.

• Deluxe Limited Edition Double LP
• 140g Vinyl
• 1992 MTV Unplugged performance
• First time on vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in the EU
• Import

Side A:

1. Born At The Right Time
2. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
3. The Boy In The Bubble
4. The Coast (Breakdown)
5. The Coast
6. Mrs. Robinson
Side B:
7. Bridge Over Troubled Water
8. Graceland
9. Jonah
10. She Moves On
11. Still Crazy After All These Years
Side C:
12. Cecilia
13. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
14. Something So Right
15. The Boxer
16. Homeward Bound
17. Scarborough Fair
Side D:
18. Born At The Right Time
19. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
20. The Coast (False Start)
21. The Coast (Encore)
22. Jamming
23. Late In The Evening

Customers Also Like