Peter Gabriel Growing Up Live Half-Speed Remastered 180g 3LP

Peter Gabriel

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Half-Speed Remastered Vinyl Triple LP!
Recorded In Milan During 2003 Tour!
First Time On Vinyl!

In 2002 and 2003, following the release of his album UP, Peter Gabriel went on the road with his Growing Up tour, once again collaborating with production designer Robert Lepage to create a spectacular and theatrical live experience. The tour took in thirty-two cities across the USA, Canada and Europe and this concert performance was recorded over two nights at the Filaforum in Milan in May 2003, with Peter Gabriel and the band performing in the round at the centre of the arena.

Special guest appearances by The Blind Boys of Alabama, Sevara Nazarkhan, Dr Hukwe Zawose and Charles Zawose and the voice of Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Half-Speed Remaster
  • First time on vinyl
  • Brand new design by Marc Bessant at Real World
  • Gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves
  • Limited time hi-res download code
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Here Comes The Flood
  2. Darkness
  3. Red Rain

Side B:

  1. Secret World
  2. Sky Blue (ft. The Blind Boys Of Alabama)
  3. Downside Up

Side C:

  1. The Barry Williams Show
  2. More Than This
  3. Mercy Street
  4. Digging In The Dirt

Side D:

  1. Growing Up
  2. Animal Nation (ft. Dr. Hukwe & Charles Zawose)
  3. Solsbury Hill

Side E:

  1. Sledgehammer
  2. Signal To Noise (ft. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan)

Side F:

  1. In Your Eyes (ft. Sevara Nazarkhan)
  2. Father, Son

Customers Also Like